query syntax

200000 websites in 0.21 s.

Rank Domain Snippets
279 mama.cn 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Tue, 17 Jan 2
377 asos.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 29 Jan 2
409 telegram.org HTTP/1.1 302 Found Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Tue, 21 Feb 2
499 umblr.com 2 Moved Temporarily Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Wed, 28 Sep 2
512 usatoday.com 147 HTTP/1.1 200 OK Server: nginx/1.6.2 Content-Type: text/
561 chip.de 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 29 Jan 2
615 givemesport.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Wed, 25 Jan 2
776 php.net HTTP/1.1 200 OK Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Thu, 29 Dec 2
823 zhanqi.tv 2 Moved Temporarily Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 05 Feb 2
838 telegram.me HTTP/1.1 302 Found Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Wed, 25 Jan 2
1 067 premierleague.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 25 Dec 2
1 105 nuvid.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 25 Dec 2
1 175 retailmenot.com ww.retailmenot.com/ Server: nginx/1.6.2 Content-Length: 184
1 176 doodle.com HTTP/1.1 200 OK Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Thu, 05 Jan 2
1 179 ryanair.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Thu, 09 Feb 2
1 201 nationalgeographic.com 2 Moved Temporarily Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Fri, 13 Jan 2
1 206 programme-tv.net 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sun, 01 Jan 2
1 207 express.co.uk /www.express.co.uk/ Server: nginx/1.6.2 Content-Length: 184
1 373 lightinthebox.com 1 Moved Permanently Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Sat, 21 Jan 2
1 485 17k.com om/ HTTP/1.1 200 OK Server: nginx/1.6.2 Date: Thu, 29 Dec 2